Dhaka, Monday 23 January 2017
Headline :

Taskin, Rubel in Test squad

Poriborton Correspondent / 3:14 pm, January 06,2017

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) announced a 15-membered team for the upcoming Test matches against New Zealand. Taskin Ahmed was in the team. Mushfiqur Rahim came back as the captain after recovering from his injuries. Rubel Hossain also got a place in the team after playing the one day and T20 matches.

Pacer Shubhashish Roy, Kamrul Islam Rabbi and wicket keeper Nurul Islam Sohan were also included in the team, but Mustafizur Rahman was not included for the lengthy format of cricket.

Bangladesh team for Test matches: Mushfiqur Rahim (captain), Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Muminul Haque, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hassan, Mehedi Hassan Miraz, Taijul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Soumya Sarkar, Taskin Ahmed, Nurul HAsan, and Shubhasish Roy.





© Reproduction of any content, news or article published on this website is strictly prohibited. All rights reserved.